### **ABILENE BUSINESS**

# HALL of FAME

PLEASE JOIN US AS WE HONOR THE **2025 INDUCTEES** 

RON BUTLER
TED EVANS
SHAUN MARTIN
SHEA WOODARD HALL

"BUTIDING A LEGACY"

AND A LEGACY REMEMBERED, LARRY HALL



### 2025 JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT LAUREATES

RON BUTLER
FIRST FINANCIAL BANK BANKSHARES, INC.
VICE CHAIRMAN OF FIRST FINANCIAL
BANKSHARES, INC.



TED EVANS
LONE STAR DRY GOODS
OWNER/CHIEF BRAND OFFICER



SHEA WOODARD HALL



SHAUN MARTIN
ATMOS ENERGY
MANAGER OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS





A LEGACY REMEMBERED LARRY HALL

"PART OF OUR PURPOSE IN LIFE IS TO BUILD A LEGACY,
A CONSISTENT PATTERN OF BUILDING INTO THE LIVES OF OTHERS."

# "BUILDING LEGACIES"

Abilene Country Club North 4039 S. Treadaway Blvd. Abilene, Tx 79602

## Thursday, February 13

VIP Reception @ 6:00 PM
Dinner @ 6:30 PM
PRESENTATION @ 7:00 PM
Entertainment Cassidy Sooter @ 8:30
Business Cocktail Attire

#### PAST JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT HALL OF FAME LAUREATES

2008 - Scott Dueser \* George Nichols \* Sharon Riley

2014 - Tucker Bridwell \* Bud Darby \* Marelyn Shedd \* Bob Surovik

2017 - Tim Lancaster \* Kirk & Kristi Thaxton \* Wesley Smith

**2019** - Katie Alford \* Ray Ferguson \* Jack Rentz

**2022** - Norm Archibald \* Darrin Black \* Byron & Stacie Stephenson

#### SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL OF OUR SPONSORS

















KEVIN AND ALLISON BREDEMEYER

JEFF AND VICKI GRAHAM